Currency converter
News Feed
News Search Topics
Use filter
You can filter your feed,
by choosing only interesting

Belarus parliament ratifies treaty on Armenia’s joining Eurasian Economic Union

December 19, 2014, 15:11 UTC+3 MINSK
1 pages in this article

MINSK, December 19. /TASS/. Belarus’ parliament on Friday ratified the treaty on Armenia’s joining the Eurasian Economic Union (EEC).

Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan signed and ratified the Treaty on the Eurasian Economic Council in May. It will start working from January 1, 2015.

The treaty on Armenia’s joining was signed in Minsk on October 10. The document was ratified by the Russian and Kazakhstani parliaments.

Show more
In other media