Currency converter
News Feed
News Search Topics
Use filter
You can filter your feed,
by choosing only interesting

Ukraine’s acting president appoints heads of administration in 8 regions

March 02, 2014, 21:35 UTC+3 KIEV
1 pages in this article

KIEV, March 02, 21:09 /ITAR-TASS/. Ukraine’s acting President Alexander Turchinov on Sunday appointed new heads of administration in eight Ukrainian regions, namely the Zakarpattia, Zhitomir, Donetsk, Dnepropetrovsk, Volyn, Vinnitsa, Ivano-Frankovsk, and Kiev regions.

Ukraine has 27 administrative territorial units: 24 regions, the autonomous republic of Crimea and two cities enjoying a special status, namely Kiev and Savastopol.

Show more
In other media