Currency converter
^
All news
News Search Topics
ОК
Use filter
You can filter your feed,
by choosing only interesting
sections.
Loading

Soyuz spacecraft carrying three space travelers undocks from ISS

February 28, 2:27 UTC+3 KOROLYOV

Russian cosmonaut Alexander Misurkin and two NASA astronauts - Joseph Acaba and Mark Vande Hei - will return to Earth after spending 168 days in space

Share
1 pages in this article
NASA astronaut Joseph Acaba, Russian cosmonaut Alexander Misurkin and NASA astronaut Mark Vande Hei

NASA astronaut Joseph Acaba, Russian cosmonaut Alexander Misurkin and NASA astronaut Mark Vande Hei

© Petr Kovalev/TASS

KOROLYOV /Moscow region/, February 28. /TASS/. The Soyuz MS-06 spacecraft carrying three space travelers has undocked from the International Space Station (ISS), said a source in the Russian Mission Control Center located in the Moscow region.

"Soyuz MS-06 carrying Expedition 54 members has undocked from the station at 02:08 Moscow time (23:08 GMT on Tuesday)," the source said.

Russian cosmonaut Alexander Misurkin and two NASA astronauts - Joseph Acaba and Mark Vande Hei - will return to Earth after spending 168 days in space.

The spacecraft is scheduled to land in Kazakhstan at 05:31 Moscow time (02:31 GMT).

Show more
Share
In other media
ADVERTISEMENT
Partner News
ADVERTISEMENT