Currency converter
All news
News Search Topics
Use filter
You can filter your feed,
by choosing only interesting

Visa-free travel agreement between Russia and Paraguay to come into force on October 20

October 07, 2014, 23:19 UTC+3 MOSCOW
1 pages in this article

MOSCOW, October 7. /TASS/. A visa-free travel agreement between Russia and Paraguay will come into force on October 20, Russian Foreign Ministry said on Tuesday.

Under the document, Russian and Paraguayan citizens who have valid foreign passports will need no entry visa to stay in the territory of the other state for a span of 90 days within each 180-day period from the date of the first entry.

Citizens planning to stay in the other country for more than 90 days, to work there or to carry out commercial activities will have to obtain visas in line with the current laws of that state, the ministry said.

The agreement was signed in New York on September 25, 2013.

Show more
In other media
Partner News