Currency converter
News Search Topics
Use filter
You can filter your feed,
by choosing only interesting

Territories of Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol set in borders on day of joining Russia

March 18, 2014, 16:40 UTC+3 MOSCOW
1 pages in this article

{{secondsToDateTime(data.visiblePosition) | date: 'HH:mm:ss'}} / {{(videoDuration | date: 'HH:mm:ss') || '04:42'}}
{{secondsToDateTime(data.visiblePosition) | date: 'mm:ss'}} / {{(videoDuration | date: 'mm:ss') || '04:42'}}
{{qualityItem | uppercase}}
HD .mp4 High quality
SD .mp4 Medium quality
AU .mp3 (4.32 MB) Audio track
MOSCOW, March 18. /ITAR-TASS/. The territories of the Republic of Crimea and the federal city of Sevastopol are set by their borders on the day of joining the Russian Federation, the agreement between Russia and Crimea reads.

“The border of the Republic of Crimea on the land, next to the territory of Ukraine, is the state border of the Russian Federation,” the document reads.

“The division of sea spaces of the Black and Azov Seas is made on the basis of the Russian Federation’s international agreements, norms and regulations of the international law.

Show more
In other media