Currency converter
^
News Feed
News Search Topics
ОК
Use filter
You can filter your feed,
by choosing only interesting
sections.
Loading

Counter-terrorism operation imposed in Makhachkala district

November 21, 2013, 11:03 UTC+3 MAKHACHKALA
1 pages in this article

MAKHACHKALA, November 21. /ITAR-TASS/. The counter-terrorism operation (CTO) regime has been imposed in a Makhachkala district and in a district of Dagestan, an official of the republic’s operation headquarters told Itar-Tass.

“The CTO regime was imposed at 04:00 MSK (00:00 GMT) in the Leninsky district of Makhachkala. The operational information is processed. The CTO regime was also imposed at 06:00 MSK (02:00 GMT) in the Shamil district of Dagestan where an armed clash took place,” the source said.

Show more
In other media
Реклама
Реклама