Currency converter
^
News Feed
News Search Topics
ОК
Use filter
You can filter your feed,
by choosing only interesting
sections.
Loading

Boeing 737-500 jet crash in Kazan

November 18, 2013, 12:25 UTC+3
50 people die in jet crash
1 pages in this article
{{$root.cfg.modules.slider.galleryTable_707801.stepNow *12 +1}} - 12 из {{$root.cfg.modules.slider.gallery_707801.sliderLength-1}}
© ITAR-TASS/Roman Kruchinin
© AP Photo/Russian Emergency Situations Ministry
© AP Photo/Nikolai Alexandrov
© ITAR-TASS/Russia's Investigative Committee Press Service
© AP Photo/Nikolai Alexandrov
© ITAR-TASS/Roman Kruchinin
© AP Photo/Nikolai Alexandrov
© ITAR-TASS/Roman Kruchinin
© ITAR-TASS/Roman Kruchinin
© ITAR-TASS
© AP Photo/Nikolai Alexandrov
© AP Photo/Nikolai Alexandrov
1
...
{{item.num+1}}
...
{{$root.cfg.modules.slider['gallery_707801'].sliderLength - 1}}
{{$root.cfg.modules.slider['gallery_707801'].sliderLength - 1}}
+
© ITAR-TASS/Roman Kruchinin
© AP Photo/Russian Emergency Situations Ministry
© AP Photo/Nikolai Alexandrov
© ITAR-TASS/Russia's Investigative Committee Press Service
© AP Photo/Nikolai Alexandrov
© ITAR-TASS/Roman Kruchinin
© AP Photo/Nikolai Alexandrov
© ITAR-TASS/Roman Kruchinin
© ITAR-TASS/Roman Kruchinin
© ITAR-TASS
© AP Photo/Nikolai Alexandrov
© AP Photo/Nikolai Alexandrov

MOSCOW, November 18. / ITAR-TASS /. Boeing jet on a flight from Moscow crashed in Kazan while landing. The jet was flying from Domodedovo under flight number U363. The Federal Air Transport Agency reported that the aircraft belonged to the Tatarstan airline. 44 passengers and 6 crew members that were on board all died. Two children were among the victims of the tragedy. The Boeing took off from Domodedovo at 18:25 Moscow time (14:25 GMT) on November 17. When landing at 19:26 Moscow time (15:26 GMT) the plane was attempting to execute a go-around, but lost altitude and hit the ground. It caught fire, and the fuel in the fuel tank exploded.

Show more
In other media
Реклама
Реклама