Currency converter
^
All news
News Search Topics
ОК
Use filter
You can filter your feed,
by choosing only interesting
sections.
Loading

Lanny Davis, Spokesperson for Dmitry Firtash, to Hold Telephonic Press Conference

January 07, 9:00 UTC+3

Audio Press Conference 3:00pm EET/2:00pm CET/8:00am EST Tuesday

Share
1 pages in this article

WASHINGTON, Jan. 7, 2019 /PRNewswire/ --

WHAT: 

Press conference for U.S. and Ukrainian media in response to recent New York Times article (see link: https://nyti.ms/2RvhY01), proving McKinsey and not Dmitry Firtash or his associates wrote document proposing bribery of Indian officials as alleged by U.S. prosecutors. Lanny Davis to give statement on behalf of Mr. Firtash in response to this article and to respond to questions.

   

WHO:   

Lanny Davis – Washington, D.C. spokesperson for Dmitry Firtash, Davis Goldberg & Galper PLLC

   

WHEN

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 

3:00pm EET/2:00pm CET/8:00am EST

   

WHERE

Audio Conference Call

 

U.S. Call In: 1-800-311-9402; Passcode 2468

 

Austria Call In: 0800295197; Passcode 2468

 

Ukraine Call In: 0800503181; Passcode 2468

OPPORTUNITIES FOR QUESTIONS / ANSWERS FROM REPORTERS

DISSEMINATED BY DAVIS GOLDBERG GALPER, A REGISTERED FOREIGN AGENT, ON BEHALF OF DMITRYO FIRTASH.  ADDITIONAL INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE AT THE US DEPT OF JUSTICE, WASHINGTON, D.C.

Show more
Share
In other media
ADVERTISEMENT
Partner News
ADVERTISEMENT