Currency converter
All news
News Search Topics
Use filter
You can filter your feed,
by choosing only interesting

Putin reappoints his representatives at Constitutional Court, FC

May 26, 2012, 10:57 UTC+3

Russian President has signed a decree reappointing his representatives at the Constitutional Court and the Federal Assembly

1 pages in this article


MOSCOW, May 26 (Itar-Tass) —— Russian President Vladimir Putin has signed a decree reappointing his representatives at the Constitutional Court and the Federal Assembly, the Kremlin press service reported.

He reappointed Mikhail Krotov to be plenipotentiary at the Constitutional Court, Garri Minkh - - at the State and Alexander Kotenkov - - at the Federation Council.

Vladimir Putin has approved the composition of the Russian Security Council, reported the Kremlin press service on Saturday.

According to the document, Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev, FSB Director Alexander Bortnikov, head of the presidential administration Sergei Ivanov, the Interior, Foreign and Defense Ministers, Vladimir Kolokoltsev, Sergei Lavrov and Anatoly Serdyukov, the speakers of both chambers of the parliament, Valentina Matviyenko and Sergei Naryshkin, Secretary of the Russian Security Council Nikolai Patrushev and his deputy Rashid Nurgaliev, Director of the External Intelligence Service Mikhail Fradkov, as well as Boris Gryzlov are permanent members of the Russian Security Council.

The president’s plenipotentiaries in federal districts, the finance and justice ministers, the minister for emergencies, the director of Federal Drug Control Service, the Moscow and St. Petersburg mayors, the chief of the General Staff, the head of the Russian FSB Border Service, the Prosecutor General, as well as the president of the Russian Academy of Sciences are non-permanent members of the Security Council.

Show more
In other media
Partner News